

<u>COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS</u> (Disclosure in compliance with Reg. 46(2)(c) of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure) Requirements, 2015)

	1. Mr. Dilip P. Shah, Chairman
	2. Mr. Hemant D. Vakil, Member
AUDIT COMMITTEE	3. Ms. Vijyatta Jaiswal, Member
	4. Mr. Arvind M. Kapoor, Member
	5. Mr. Sitendu Sharma, Member
	o. An olenad onarma, Member
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	1. Mr. Hemant D. Vakil, Chairman
	2. Mr. Dilip P. Shah, Member
	4. Ms. Vijyatta Jaiswal, Member
STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	1. Mr. Arvind M. Kapoor, Chairman
	2. Mr. Aditya A. Kapoor, Member
	3. Mr. Atul Shah, Member
	4. Mr. Sitendu Sharma, Member
	1 Mr. Arrived M. Kenner, Chairman
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	1. Mr. Arvind M. Kapoor, Chairman
	2. Mr. Aditya A. Kapoor, Member
	3. Mr. Hemant D. Vakil, Member
	4. Mr. Atul R. Shah, Member
SECURITIES ISSUE COMMITTEE	1. Mr. Arvind M. Kapoor, Chairman
	2. Mr. Aditya A. Kapoor, Member
	3. Ms. Vijyatta Jaiswal, Member
	4. Mr. Atul R. Shah, Member